AVN Judicial Review Fund

Campaign Created by: AVN Judicial Review Fund

The funds from this campaign will be received by AVN Judicial Review Fund.

Goal : AUD $650,000
Raised : AUD $ 648,285

The AVN Takes Legal Action to Protect All Our Rights
Until now.
IMPORTANT - YOUR CHOOSING TO DONATE TO THIS APPEAL IS ON THE BASIS THAT YOU HAVE READ AND AGREED TO. THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
JUDICIAL REVIEW FUNDRAISING CAMPAIGN
Conditions Applicable to Donations
 
1. Australian Vaccination-risks Network, Inc. (AVN) is seeking donations (AVN is not a charity) to meet the legal and related costs of proceedings to be issued in the Federal Court of Australia. A legal Opinion has already been obtained from a retired barrister, which has been reviewed by a former Justice of the Federal Court of Australia, and a world-famous Queen’s Counsel (QC), where both have deemed the legal grounds for Judicial Review solid, with one remarking the Opinion “well argued”. Nonetheless, for the purpose of getting ready to initiate legal proceedings, AVN will formally engage one or more barristers to act, which senior barrister(s) or QC will be requested to review one final time the Opinion and return their written views on the Opinion, whether they agree or disagree, together with their final Opinion with respect to prospects of success, and the manner of how the proposed Application should proceed.

Australia is in a tailspin – descending almost inexorably into tyranny.

We are not able to travel from State to State or overseas, work in our normal jobs – even when those jobs are part of our own business, go out to eat, drink, to the cinema, dance, sing, or do just about anything else without agreeing to take an experimental jab that has already killed hundreds of our countrymen and women and injured nearly 80,000.

It is obvious to anyone who has observed what’s been happening over the last 22 months that our governments – State and Federal – are determined to remove every right our parents and grandparents fought for in many wars over the last 100 years or so.

We at the Australian Vaccination-risks Network (AVN) have watched this with great dismay, as we know many of you have done as well. We have participated in protests, made submissions, written letters and for the most part, though these actions have put the government and their bureaucracy on notice, their course seems to have been set and unchanged through it all.

Court cases have arisen and been lost – and others are ongoing – we wish them all well. Though we have informed people of these cases and done everything we can to offer whatever assistance we can to the organisers, the AVN has not personally gotten behind any of them.

 

We recently received a legal advice prepared by a retired barrister, that was informally reviewed by two eminent legal minds (a former Justice and current QC), where they were of the view the case should run. This has seen the AVN engage instructing solicitors for formally engaging a QC or SC to settle a final opinion based upon a complete brief. Assuming AVN is informed the case has merit, and the proposed Application is filed and heard, then if it wins (there is never a guarantee) .. there is every possibility of turning the current situation on its head!

The AVN feels so strongly about this case, we decided to start the fund-raising going by donating $20,000 already and directly into the AVN Judicial Review Fund of our instructing solicitors, Irish Bentley. We hope that will convince all of you reading this to also chip in. Whatever you can give – and we know that times are especially hard right now – would be very much appreciated.

We have set up an account at the Christian fundraising site, givesendgo.com and all funds donated will be transferred to the trust account of the Instructing Solicitor in this case.

Now is the time for ALL freedom-loving people – those who have taken the jab and those who have not; those who are staring down unemployment and those who are still able to work; those who want to protect their children and grandchildren and those who simply believe that the government’s rights stop at our skin – to pull together as one.

Whether you are able to donate $5 or $5,000, we need you now! And if you have no money to give to this cause, we need you to share this with everyone you possibly can – both here in Australia and overseas.

What we do here and now can have wide-ranging and positive influences on the entire world. There are more of us who believe in freedom than there are those who want to enslave us.

The AVN has fought for you and your family for nearly 28 years. Now, we are asking you to join in the battle for your family and community!

Please click this link to read more about why this case needs to go ahead. Our terms and conditions can be found at this link.

For our children; for our parents; for our community; for our very souls – we will fight to win and never stop until we are ALL free to live, to breathe and to be healthy on our own terms.

Australian Vaccination-risks Network, Inc.

2. The only option is recourse to the law, hence legal proceedings in the Federal Court. There is no guarantee of success, but people who are fighting, care, and where the law and evidence reviewed to date, indicate a real possibility of success.

3. The government has a lot more public money than AVN. We are the “David”, they are the “Goliath”.

4. Please note that your contribution will be a donation to the AVN Judicial Review Fund. Other than for AVN’s internal administration purposes, the name of a donor will not be made known or publicly released unless otherwise advised by the donor.

5. Your donation will be placed with all other donations in the trust account of Irish Bentley Lawyers

6. Any donations made via the Give Send Go platform will incur a 2.9% service fee plus 30 cents US per transaction that will be deducted from your donation. The balance after this deduction will be the amount received in the trust account, and is what your receipt will reflect.

7. The conduct of the Judicial Review Application has two separate phases:

First phase: a QC or senior barrister will provide an Opinion, first with respect to the legal opinion already rendered, then generally as to the merits of a challenge to the failures by the Australian Government in not having already cancelled or suspended the vaccines. He will also be asked to provide Advice on Evidence.

Second phase: once it is resolved that the proposed Application has merit, the Judicial Review will be prepared, filed, and served upon the appropriate parties within the Australian Government.

8. The AVN has engaged Matt’s Method lawyers and is the Client instructing Matt’s Method for the purposes of the First Phase, and hopefully, the Second Phase described in 7 above. The AVN currently envisages (subject to any further legal advices it may receive), that only AVN will be the Applicant/party for the purposes of the proposed Application described in 7 above, where the AVN hopes to have sufficient Standing before the Court representative of members aggrieved by the failures of the Australian Government in not having already cancelled or suspended the vaccines. The total amount of money that is estimated to be necessary for both phases is $400,000. AVN has already seeded this Fund Raising Campaign with AU$20,000.

9. AVN will only pay over, transfer or disburse monies from that AVN Judicial Review Fund for invoiced legal (and related) costs, expert fees, and related expenses or disbursements that have been reasonably and properly incurred. In addition, minor amounts related to the costs of fundraising and related public and community meetings organised by AVN may be met, where such activities expressly concern the Application for Judicial Review.

10. If at the completion or cessation (for whatever reason) of the proceedings (which may include appellate proceedings) there are monies exceeding AU$5,000 remaining in the AVN Judicial Review Fund (i.e. surplus funds), donors who have contributed an amount greater than $500 may elect to receive a pro rata return from the surplus funds (i.e. their total donation as a proportion of the total funds raised). Any funds remaining after such pro rata return will be paid to AVN.

11. AVN is first and foremost a volunteer-run community group seeking to act with individuals and other community groups in the defence of our health, especially at this critical time where People across Australia and the Globe, are being coerced by government mandates and restrictions upon freedoms to get vaccinated.

PLEASE NOTE:

The original text of this page has been edited in order to:

a) Further clarify the legal steps and advices received leading up to the engagement of instructing solicitors; and

UPDATES

Latest Court Papers on the AVN's Judicial Review Case
July 15, 2022
facebook twitter

You can always access all court submissions at this page. Here are the latest submissions:

AVN Committee Report
July 15, 2022
facebook twitter

As you have read in the excellent summary above, the AVN has been granted the earliest date possible for our up-coming appeal against the adverse decision on Standing. We hope to be in court again shortly thereafter to finally have our Mandamus and Substantive cases heard as a matter of urgency.

 

It has been quite the journey to have gotten from Julian Gillespie’s excellent and incredibly well thought-out brief and opinion back in October 2021, to where we are today - ready to file 2 cases filled with devastating scientific evidence against COVID jabs, which will be used by the AVN and many other cases both here in Australia and internationally.

 

None of this would have been possible without you - our amazing donors and supporters. At a time when we know there has been so much suffering - physical, emotional and financial - you have dug deep and shown that more than anything, you wanted to ensure a better future for Australia. It is only due to this amazing effort on your part that we have gotten to this point. We are so close to the finish line and we’re feeling quietly confident that our efforts and sacrifices will not have been in vain.


Click here to read more

Urgent appeal date for the AVN’s appeal on Standing has been set: 8 August 2022
July 15, 2022
facebook twitter

Lawyer’s report: Katie Ashby-Koppens

 

On 8 August 2022, the AVN will be appearing before a full bench of the Federal Court to appeal Justice Perry’s March decision which found that the AVN did not have Standing to bring the action against the Health Secretary, Brendan Murphy, for a judicial review of his decision to approve the C-19 products for 5-11 year olds, and the mandamus case remitting the decision to the Secretary to consider withdrawing the C-19 injectables.

 

This appeal date on the Standing issue only was expedited by her Honour Associate Justice Jagot in a case management hearing held Tuesday.  Her Honour dealt with the parties officiously and fairly, granting the AVN an expedited hearing date to hear the appeal, by giving us the first date both of the parties were available.

 

The AVN’s appeal was lodged within 24 hours of Justice Perry returning her decision on Costs, and we thereafter sought an expedited hearing date.  An affidavit of our statistician Lisa Mitchell was filed in support of the application for urgency.  That affidavit outlined that since the roll out of C-19 products to the 5-11 year olds, there have been 5 deaths reported to DAENs in this age group and at least 1,390 adverse events amongst 5-11 year olds.  In the adolescent and adult age group, these numbers are far greater with at least 890 deaths and over 133,000 adverse events reported.
Click here to read more

A Moment in History-Do we Quit or Do We Take The Last Few Steps for Embracing Justice?
May 28, 2022
facebook twitter

The AVN and our legal team have been working non-stop for the last 6 months to get our cases over the line in the Federal Court. If successful, we will see the end of COVID jabs for 5-11 year olds as well as a withdrawal of the provisional approvals for the experimental COVID jabs, meaning the immediate end to all COVID Vaccine mandates.

 

Our cases have always been straightforward; our evidence is damning and ready to go; however, the judge at first instance threw us an entirely unexpected curve ball recently, by denying each of the AVN and Mark Neugebauer’s legal Standing, a decision quite out of keeping with established legal precedent.

 

Consequently, we have been forced to go on appeal now, where we find ourselves having to present again this rudimentary issue of legal Standing to a higher Court, (the Full Federal Court composed of three senior justices), in order to get the case back on track so we can proceed to the substantive hearings, where the real evidence about the Secretary of Health will be presented.

 

This has forced us to perform a great deal of additional work never normally seen in Administrative Law matters, which we can’t help but opine has been by design.

 

Please click this link to read the rest of this important update

Two new court documents up on the AVN website
March 11, 2022
facebook twitter

This is just a VERY quick update to let you know that two new documents have been published on the AVN\'s updates website here https://avn.org.au/avn-takes-tga-to-federal-court/

They are:

Applicant\'s Outline of Submissions - on issue of Standing - hearing date 23 March 2022; and


Applicant\'s List of Authorities on Joinder and Standing - hearing Date 23 March 2022



Our evidence is gold standard!
March 10, 2022
facebook twitter

As a consequence of recent evidence compiled by our national and global team of research scientists and top doctors, our case is getting stronger and stronger.

Senior Counsel is incredibly excited by the latest information uncovered regarding the processes in Australia, and we will be introducing this into evidence very shortly. We will also be publishing this information as a separate update for the general public as soon as it has been filed.

We are in the process of filing our new scientific evidence.

Some of the most important new data suggests the mRNA in both Pfizer and Moderna vaccines can not only enter the cell’s nucleus but once there, can recombine with our own DNA, causing genetic changes/damage which are known precursors to unintended consequences for ourselves, but also our future generations as well.

The recent peer-reviewed findings are pointing to Reverse Transcription of the mRNA into human DNA, and the inhibition of DNA damage repair. Both of these critical findings have downstream consequences including increased cancers, suppression of innate immunity, loss of embryos, and the possible sterility of female offspring in future generations.

That the mRNA in these vaccines is entering and disrupting the functioning of cell nuclei, and indeed reverse transcribing with human DNA, was emphatically denied as a possible consequence following vaccination by Adjunct Professor, John Skerritt, Deputy Secretary of the TGA, in response to a question from One Nation Senator Malcolm Roberts as recently as June 1, 2021 before Senate Estimates:

“There is no evidence at all from animal or human studies that the RNA vaccines, if you’re talking about them, incorporate into the genetic material of human beings. They wouldn’t have received regulatory approval, and that includes by much bigger regulators such as the FDA, if these bits of mRNA incorporated into the human genetic material. In fact, medicines that incorporate into human genetic material and are inherited are currently not permitted in most major countries, including Australia.”

Click here to read more - https://tinyurl.com/3dnasfek

Mark the Date – March 23rd, 2022
March 10, 2022
facebook twitter

As we stated, our next big date is March 23, 2022, when we will be seeking a decision on ‘Standing’ (being recognised as a proper litigant to bring the case, under the legislation), allowing the AVN to move on to the next part of the Case on the 20th of April, 2022 – challenging the TGA’s decision to target children aged from 5-11 with these experimental genetic-modification injections.

We sought and received advice from our Senior Counsel regarding prospects for an injunction to temporarily cancel or suspend the provisional approvals for Pfizer, Moderna and AstraZenica jabs pending the outcome of proceedings on 23 March, and moving forward to 20th of April, and our Mandamus case whose date is yet to be determined.

Sadly, the advice was a very emphatic NO to an injunction. Not because we don’t have enough evidence – we have the most amazing evidence! But because bringing an injunction requires the AVN to show the Court that we can cover any future damages claims brought by companies who the injunction might commercially affect; damages which could enter the tens of millions of dollars should the injunction not be upheld down the track during either of our subsequent cases. We simply don’t have the funding to make such a guarantee to the Court.

That was an incredible disappointment to us – especially since the Case has now effectively been split into three parts – Standing, the Children’s Decision and finally, the Mandamus Case to cancel or suspend all provisional approvals. These changes will not only increase our expenses substantially, but they are also taking far longer than we had expected.

Where is the urgency? Our Senior Counsel told the Court that we wanted our matter to be heard as quickly as Mr Djokovic’s matter was.

Livestreaming Problems
March 10, 2022
facebook twitter

Livestreaming problems

Due to the connection issues experienced with the Court video system in our original Case Management hearing in February, we had requested the Court to facilitate this hearing via YouTube whose bandwidth is virtually unlimited. Sadly, we have heard from many, many people who had problems connecting. If you are one of those people, you could consider politely notifying the Registrar at nswreg@fedcourt.gov.au to let them know about the difficulty you had so that hopefully, a similar problem can be avoided for our next hearing. Be sure to quote Federal Court of NSW – NSD52/2022 to identify our case.

You can see our earlier update, published minutes before the internet went down completely, here (entitled Second Case Management Hearing). We will catch up and get all of this information mirrored onto the AVN’s website on our Federal Court update page.

Second Case Management Hearing - 03 03 2022
March 3, 2022
facebook twitter

Today we had our second case management hearing in our case against the Department of Health.

 

This is quite a complicated case, with many moving parts. The easiest way to think about what happened today is that her Honour has split our case into three separate parts, and as a result, into three separate hearings.

First; on 23 March, the Court will hold a hearing on the issue of standing. This means the Court will hear arguments from both sides about whether the Applicants have the proper lawful authority to bring our case. Along with the AVN, Mark Neugebauer, foster father to a child who he is fighting to keep vaccine-free, and recently unemployed due to a jab mandate, is also applying to join the case on this date. For our case to be knocked over, the Department has to successfully argue that both the AVN and Mr Neugebauer don’t have standing.

Second; on 20 April, Her Honour has also locked in an additional hearing date to deal with our argument that the decision to approve the Pfizer vaccines for 5-11 year old children should be quashed.

 

Third; soon after April, the general case with respect to the rest of the community, and whether the vaccines should be suspended or cancelled by the Secretary, will be heard.


Although the case is taking longer than we all hoped it would, the positive to come out of today is that we have a hearing date locked in on the first date the Court has available to hear perhaps the most important part of our case – that we say the provisional approval of the vaccine for 5-11 year old children is an erroneous decision at law.


We will keep fighting for as long as you let us. 

Thank you.

Second Case Management Hearing - 03 03 2022
March 3, 2022
facebook twitter

Today we had our second case management hearing in our case against the Department of Health.

 

This is quite a complicated case, with many moving parts. The easiest way to think about what happened today is that her Honour has split our case into three separate parts, and as a result, into three separate hearings.

First; on 23 March, the Court will hold a hearing on the issue of standing. This means the Court will hear arguments from both sides about whether the Applicants have the proper lawful authority to bring our case. Along with the AVN, Mark Neugebauer, foster father to a child who he is fighting to keep vaccine-free, and recently unemployed due to a jab mandate, is also applying to join the case on this date. For our case to be knocked over, the Department has to successfully argue that both the AVN and Mr Neugebauer don’t have standing.

Second; on 20 April, Her Honour has also locked in an additional hearing date to deal with our argument that the decision to approve the Pfizer vaccines for 5-11 year old children should be quashed.

 

Third; soon after April, the general case with respect to the rest of the community, and whether the vaccines should be suspended or cancelled by the Secretary, will be heard.


Although the case is taking longer than we all hoped it would, the positive to come out of today is that we have a hearing date locked in on the first date the Court has available to hear perhaps the most important part of our case – that we say the provisional approval of the vaccine for 5-11 year old children is an erroneous decision at law.


We will keep fighting for as long as you let us. 

Thank you.

Second Case Management Hearing - 03 03 2022
March 3, 2022
facebook twitter

Today we had our second case management hearing in our case against the Department of Health.

 

This is quite a complicated case, with many moving parts. The easiest way to think about what happened today is that her Honour has split our case into three separate parts, and as a result, into three separate hearings.

First; on 23 March, the Court will hold a hearing on the issue of standing. This means the Court will hear arguments from both sides about whether the Applicants have the proper lawful authority to bring our case. Along with the AVN, Mark Neugebauer, foster father to a child who he is fighting to keep vaccine-free, and recently unemployed due to a jab mandate, is also applying to join the case on this date. For our case to be knocked over, the Department has to successfully argue that both the AVN and Mr Neugebauer don’t have standing.

Second; on 20 April, Her Honour has also locked in an additional hearing date to deal with our argument that the decision to approve the Pfizer vaccines for 5-11 year old children should be quashed.

 

Third; soon after April, the general case with respect to the rest of the community, and whether the vaccines should be suspended or cancelled by the Secretary, will be heard.


Although the case is taking longer than we all hoped it would, the positive to come out of today is that we have a hearing date locked in on the first date the Court has available to hear perhaps the most important part of our case – that we say the provisional approval of the vaccine for 5-11 year old children is an erroneous decision at law.


We will keep fighting for as long as you let us. 

Thank you.

Challenges, Solutions and What's Next 16/02/2022
February 16, 2022
facebook twitter

by the AVN Committee

We understand that many people were frustrated at not being able to join the Court stream today. We believe this was due to bandwidth issues. As a result, we will be requesting that the next Case Conference as well as the up-coming hearings be moved to YouTube whose bandwidth should be sufficient.

 

We also need to let you know that these extensions of time over and above what we originally budgeted for, are causing an increase in costs. If we had been able to simply go to the Case Conference, followed in short order by our substantive hearing, the original $300,000 would have come close to paying for the entire case. At this point however, we are going to be increasing our fundraising goal to $450,000. 

 

Due to the issues with the GiveSendGo website, we are unable to log in to raise that goal but will do so as soon as we’re able. We are also unable to put updates on our fundraising page at https://givesendgo.com/AVNJudicialReviewFund. All available updates are currently available here. We also urge you to familiarise yourselves with the terms and conditions of donating which can be found here.

 

Thank you for your amazing support - with your assistance, we will continue to fight for the freedom of every Australian to make medical choices for themselves and for their minor children.

Challenges, Solutions and What's Next 16/02/2022
February 16, 2022
facebook twitter

by the AVN Committee

We understand that many people were frustrated at not being able to join the Court stream today. We believe this was due to bandwidth issues. As a result, we will be requesting that the next Case Conference as well as the up-coming hearings be moved to YouTube whose bandwidth should be sufficient.

 

We also need to let you know that these extensions of time over and above what we originally budgeted for, are causing an increase in costs. If we had been able to simply go to the Case Conference, followed in short order by our substantive hearing, the original $300,000 would have come close to paying for the entire case. At this point however, we are going to be increasing our fundraising goal to $450,000. 

 

Due to the issues with the GiveSendGo website, we are unable to log in to raise that goal but will do so as soon as we’re able. We are also unable to put updates on our fundraising page at https://givesendgo.com/AVNJudicialReviewFund. All available updates are currently available here. We also urge you to familiarise yourselves with the terms and conditions of donating which can be found here.

 

Thank you for your amazing support - with your assistance, we will continue to fight for the freedom of every Australian to make medical choices for themselves and for their minor children.

First Case Conference 16/02/2022
February 16, 2022
facebook twitter

written by Instructing Solicitor, Peter Fam of Maat\'s Method


Today we appeared before Justice Perry in the Federal Court of Australia, for our first Case Management Hearing.

Justice Perry made several suggestions about how both parties should run the case, going forward. First, the Respondent (the Secretary of the Department of Health) has indicated that they want to challenge the lawful ability of the AVN to bring the case. This is called “competency”, or “standing”. The Respondent hasn’t actually said what their argument is – her Honour noted that they should do so urgently. They have until the 18th of February (Friday) to do so.
 
Next, her Honour wants both parties to refine their arguments so that there is no confusion between the two parts of the case. This is because we are challenging the provisional approvals of the vaccines generally, as well as the decision to approve the vaccines for 5-11 year old children.
 
The parties have been instructed to split their arguments and evidence into those two challenges, and to consider their position on competency, before a further case management hearing which has been set down for 3 March 2022 at 415PM to finalise these initial issues.

 

Although her Honour has pencilled in a couple of dates in April for a substantive hearing, her Honour has indicated that these will be confirmed on the 3rd of March.
 
We are currently awaiting an advice from our Counsel on the prospects of seeking to injunct, or suspend, the rollout for 5-11 year old children between now and the substantive hearing.


Court case is filed!
February 2, 2022
facebook twitter

This is mainly going to be an update of links because GiveSendGo now has a character limit.

On February 1st, the AVN\'s instructing solicitor, Peter Fam of Maat\'s Method, filed our case with the Federal Court of Australia. We believe that there will likely be a case conference within the next week to set a date for the hearing and we expect the hearing to last for approximately 2 days but there is no guarantee with any of this.

We would like everyone to send a quick - 1-2 sentence - to the Federal Court Registrar asking that this case be livestreamed on YouTube (not the Court\'s own website - there won\'t be enough bandwidth). When you write to them, please refer to the file number which is NSD52/2022 and the email address is nswreg@fedcourt.gov.au

Most of our updates can be found on this page - https://avn.org.au/avn-takes-tga-to-federal-court/ - including a video of Peter Fam actually filing the case electronically. Please bookmark this page and keep checking back so you don\'t miss out on anything. We will try to keep updates here as well.

We also have a page with data on COVID vaccines in Australia and overseas - https://avn.org.au/covid-vaccines-adverse-events-local-and-international/

And a page that is updated regularly with more than 1,000 peer-reviewed papers on harms caused by COVID jabs, categorised by side effects - https://avn.org.au/peer-reviewed-medical-papers-for-adverse-events-in-covid-19-vaccine-recipients/


The Court Case Will go ahead! BREAKING: AVN v. TGA Federal Court Update
January 6, 2022
facebook twitter

The Australian Vaccination-risks Network (AVN) is excited to announce that extensive exploratory work from our legal counsel has come back in favour of pursuing a Federal Court case against the Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA). 

Senior Counsel engaged by AVN believes strongly in these proceedings and has set forth a comprehensive plan for achieving a successful outcome. Due to the time-sensitivity and urgency of this issue, the legal team is currently actioning final items of importance needed to bring the case properly before the Federal Court within January 2022. 

Click here to read the rest of this update on the AVN\'s website

Update #5
January 2, 2022
facebook twitter

Happy New Year all! 

Just a very quick update to let you know that our application to the Federal Court was not filed when we expected it to be due to the engagement of a new senior counsel with a great deal of experience in that Court. This is good news for the case but it has meant that things have moved a bit slower than we might have liked due to the time needed (understandably!) for counsel to read the brief which is more than 800 pages long, get his head around it and be ready to advise the rest of our team about options, chances and ready the application.

Once this is all finalised, we expect to make an urgent application for a hearing and we will let you know for sure once that’s done.

Stage 1 of our 2-stage court process is drawing to a close. It’s only been a few weeks since we started but we have gathered together some of the best medical, legal, and activist minds in Australia and the world in this short space of time. Thank you to everyone who has helped with this appeal and if you haven’t yet given but would like to support our fight for freedom, now is a great time to do so!

Update #3-An update on the AVN’s Federal Court Judicial Review
December 16, 2021
facebook twitter

We are pleased to announce that the AVN has retained the services of a new legal team, ably headed by Mr Peter Fam of Maat’s Method. Peter is 100% on-side regarding the issue of individual bodily integrity and the right to make free and informed health choices. He is being assisted by a large team including Mr Julian Gillespie (retired barrister), and a most capable and learned barrister of Wentworth We are pleased to announce that the AVN has retained the services of a new legal team, ably headed by Mr Peter Fam of Maat’s Method. Peter is 100% on-side regarding the issue of individual bodily integrity and the right to make free and informed health choices. He is being assisted by a large team including Mr Julian Gillespie (retired barrister), and a most capable and learned barrister of Wentworth Chambers, Sydney, who is leading the team through unique legal waters.

Today, we have given Mr Brendan Murphy, Secretary of the TGA, until the 24th of December, Christmas Eve, at 3 PM to respond to our notice of demand for him to withdraw or cancel the provisional approvals for all currently provisionally-approved COVID jabs. If not, we are prepared to take the TGA to the Federal Court to litigate the issue. Please see the files on this page of the AVN’s website.

Every week, 20 or more Australians are being reported as dying following administration of one of these jabs and thousands are injured. These reports represent only the very tip of the vaccine-harm iceberg hiding below the surface of official government statistics which are understated by 30-50 times.
It is time to make Mr Murphy and his compatriots finally do their job of protecting the health and wellbeing of Australians – especially after the recent approval of Pfizer jabs for children aged 5-11 years of age, due to start in January, 2022.

We are ready to move on this and expect to be filing with the court (pending a negative response from Mr Murphy and the TGA) before New Year’s Eve. Even if the regulators are afraid to act, as we have done for nearly 28 years, the AVN will be fearless in standing up for the rights and health of Australians of all ages in opposition to government overreach and mandated medical procedures.

Below is a link to a copy of the letter and attachments that were sent by email and post today.
Remember that we estimate the total costs necessary to complete this action to be in the area of $300,000 and we are only half-way there. If you are able to help support this and/or to share this page, we would be so grateful for your assistance.

Kind regards,

The AVN team

Letter to Mr Brendan Murphy - https://avn.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/1-Ltr-to-Brendan-Murphy-enclosing-AVN-Correspondence-16.12.21.pdf
Letter from the AVN to Mr Brendan Murphy and the TGA - https://avn.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Letter_from_AVN_to_Dr_Brendan_Murphy_and_TGA_16.12.21.pdf
Letter to the Honourable Greg Hunt MP - https://avn.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/3-Letter-The-Honourable-Greg-Hunt-MP-1.pdf
The AVN puts Minister Hunt and the Australian Government on notice of potential legal action - https://avn.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/4-avn.org_.au-The-AVN-puts-Minister-Hunt-and-the-Australian-Government-on-notice-of-potential-legal-action.pdf

The case is progressing!
December 1, 2021
facebook twitter

Today the brief for Counsel, Mr Anthony Morris QC, was formally handed over.

Mr Morris shall now commence work expeditiously on Phase One, soon to return a final Opinion, where we anticipate the filing of the Application soon after.

We are incredibly grateful for the involvement and support of so many interested donors and persons affected alike, for their ability to maintain this matter of compelling need requiring determination.

Update on amounts deducted from donations
November 20, 2021
facebook twitter

Many of you have expressed concern regarding the amounts apparently being deducted from your donations to this campaign. GiveSendGo support has gotten back to me and to those of you who have written directly to them as well. We here at the AVN really appreciate how quickly they've responded! 

Apparently, there is an issue that concerns exchanging US to AUD and that is being fixed right now, but rest assured your donations have only had the 2.9% credit card processing fees and the 30 cents US per donation deducted. See below for the full reply and thank you again for your amazing support!

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Thanks for contacting GiveSendGo! My name is XXXXXXX. I'm happy to help you today!

We appreciate you sending that over. It appears our receipts are not converting the amount correctly to AUD. The amounts shown in your donor's receipts are in USD. I will send this over to our team to fix asap. Several of your donors have contacted us about this today and we have clarified the issue with them as well. 


Please let us know if you have any other questions. 

PRAYER REQUESTS

Click the Pray Now button to let the campaign owner know you are praying for them.